For the Kids Thursday: Brushing Your Teeth

Image

Save Water While You’re Brushing Your Teeth! Click the Pic to Learn More. Photo Courtesy of Flickr.com

When I was a kid, Barney the dinosaur taught me not to leave the water running while I brush my teeth. It’s a lesson that has always stuck with me, and even now I feel hypersensitive about leaving the water running when I’m not immediately using it. I was at a sensitive enough age where that was powerful enough as a life lesson, so remember to teach your kids that wasting water is bad for the earth, and while they’re brushing their teeth they should keep the water off until they need to rinse.

About ammbassett

Hey everybody! You can call me A. I'm the creator of the blog "Upgrade Earth," and I hope to help inspire you into personally engineering the future of the planet we call home! Humanity is due for an upgrade and I think we're just the people to do it, so let's get started today!
This entry was posted in Thursday, Week 2 - Water. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

